Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sofia Ms. Sofia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong U-May CNC Technology Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Laserbeschriftungsmaschine Serie

Laserbeschriftungsmaschine Serie

Produktkategorie von Laserbeschriftungsmaschine Serie, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Laserbeschriftungsmaschine , Faserlasermarkierungsgeräte Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Lasermarker R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Laserbeschriftungsmaschine Serie Lieferanten

Laserbeschriftungsmaschine Serie

Die Laserbeschriftungsmaschine umfasst eine CO2-Laserbeschriftungsmaschine und eine Faserlaserbeschriftungsmaschine , die für alle Arten von Metall- und Nichtmetallmaterialien sowie für die Industrie verwendet werden können.

1) Co2-Lasermarker verwenden den weltberühmten digitalen Laserscankopf. Diese Co2-Lasermarker eignen sich hervorragend für Benutzer, die Batch-Produktion mit höchster Präzision und schnellster Geschwindigkeit, Tags, Typenschild und Logos benötigen.
CO2-Lasermarker werden häufig im Bereich der Nichtmetallbranche eingesetzt, z Maschine, Acrylmarker, Wasserflaschenmarker, Markierung auf Kunststoff, Ledergravurindustrie.
2) Faserlasermarkierungsmaschinen für Hochgeschwindigkeitsanwendungen

Faserlaser-Markierungsmaschinen wurden für Hersteller von Hochgeschwindigkeitsgetränken, Pharmazeutika und Extrusionen entwickelt, die Daten wie Verfallsinformationen, Chargen- und Chargennummern sowie andere wichtige Produktionsinformationen codieren müssen. Unsere Faserlaser-Markierungssysteme bieten eine industrielle Lösung zur Produktidentifizierung und Rückverfolgbarkeit und ermöglichen es Herstellern, Seriennummern, Barcodes, 2D-Datenmatrix und Grafiken auf den unterschiedlichsten Materialien, einschließlich Metallen, Kunststoffen und Keramiken, zu kennzeichnen oder zu gravieren.


CO2 laser marking machine for plastic

co2 laser marking machine for jeans


fiber laser marker for metal

Anfrage versenden

Sofia

Ms. Sofia

Telefonnummer:86-186-63716521

Fax:86-0531-61302123

Mobiltelefon:+8618663716521Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:wincnc@u-may-mail.com

Firmenadresse:No. 6-8, Industry South Road, Licheng District, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sofia Ms. Sofia
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong U-May CNC Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Laser Marking Machine Series

Laser Marking Machine Series

Product categories of Laser Marking Machine Series, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Laser Marking Machine , Fiber Laser Marking Equipment suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Laser Marker R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Laser Marking Machine Series Suppliers

Laser Marking Machine Series

Laser Marking Machine include Co2 Laser Marking Machine and Fiber Laser Marking Machine, be used for all kinds of metal and nonmetal materials and industry.

1) CO2 Laser Markers adopt world famous digital laser scanning head, this Co2 laser markers are quite suitable for users requiring highest precision and fastest speed batch production, tags, nameplate, logos.
Co2 laser markers are widely used in the field of non-metal field, such as: garment & shoes engraving, fabric cutting, medical packaging, handicrafts & gift, food printing, soft drink printing, cigarette code, beverage packaging tobacco printing, rubber marking machine, acrylic marker, water bottle marker, marking on plastic, leather engraving industries.
2) Fiber Laser Marking Machines for High Speed Applications

Fiber laser marking machines are engineered for high speed beverage, pharmaceutical and extrusion manufacturers who need to code data such as expiry information, lot and batch numbers, and other critical production information. Providing an industrial solution for product identification and traceability, our Fiber Laser Marking Systems allow manufacturers to mark or engrave serial numbers, bar codes, 2D Data Matrix and graphics on the widest variety of materials, including metals, plastics and ceramics.


CO2 laser marking machine for plastic

co2 laser marking machine for jeans


fiber laser marker for metal

Send Inquiry

Sofia

Ms. Sofia

Email:

wincnc@u-may-mail.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-186-63716521

Fax:86-0531-61302123

Mobile Phone:+8618663716521Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:wincnc@u-may-mail.com

Address:No. 6-8, Industry South Road, Licheng District, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.sesamecnc.com